Saul Good Band

The Saul Good band plays music to dance to... all night long!

Upcoming Shows

Friday, March 31, 2017 The Old Triangle Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, April 1, 2017 The Old Triangle Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, April 8, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, April 13, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, April 15, 2017 IWK Benefit @ Silver Fox Summerside BAND
Saturday, April 22, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Friday, May 5, 2017 The Old Triangle Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, May 6, 2017 SPRING FLING @ Silver Fox Summerside BAND
Saturday, May 13, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, May 18, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown DUO
Friday, May 19, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, May 20, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, May 25, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, May 25, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, May 27, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, June 1, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, June 1, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, June 2, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, June 3, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, June 8, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, June 8, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, June 9, 2017 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, June 10, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, June 15, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, June 15, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, June 16, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, June 17, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, June 22, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, June 22, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, June 24, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, June 29, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, June 29, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, June 30, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Friday, July 1, 2017 Canada Day Celebrations at Green Shore Summerside BAND
Thursday, July 6, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, July 6, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, July 7, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, July 8, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, July 13, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, July 13, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, July 14, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, July 15, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, July 22, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, July 28, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, July 29, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, August 3, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, August 3, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, August 4, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, August 5, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, August 10, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, August 10, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, August 11, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, August 12, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, August 17, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, August 17, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, August 19, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, August 24, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, August 24, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, August 25, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, August 26, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, August 31, 2017 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, August 31, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, September 1, 2017 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, September 2, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, September 8, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, September 9, 2017 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, September 16, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO

SAUL GOOD BAND, Charlottetown, Summerside, PEI.

CONTACT

info@saulgoodband.com