Saul Good Band

The Saul Good band plays music to dance to... all night long!

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, September 1, 2016 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, September 1, 2016 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, September 2, 2016 Acadian Festival Abram-Village BAND
Saturday, September 3, 2016 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, September 8, 2016 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, September 8, 2016 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, September 9, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, September 10, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, September 17, 2016 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, September 23, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, September 24, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, September 29, 2016 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, September 30, 2016 The Old Triangle Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, October 1, 2016 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Saturday, October 8, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Friday, October 14, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, October 15, 2016 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Friday, October 21, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, October 22, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Friday, October 28, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, October 29, 2016 The Factory Charlottetown BAND

SAUL GOOD BAND, Charlottetown, Summerside, PEI.

CONTACT

info@saulgoodband.ca