Saul Good Band

The Saul Good band plays music to dance to... all night long!

Upcoming Shows

Friday, November 24, 2017 TOM PETTY TRIBUTE @ Silver Fox Summerside BAND
Saturday, December 2, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Friday, December 15, 2017 Olde Dublin Pub Charlottetown BAND
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Olde Dublin Pub Charlottetown BAND
Saturday, December 23, 2017 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (3 pm) BOXING DAY BASH @ Silver Fox Summerside BAND
Sunday, December 31, 2017 NEW YEARS EVE @ The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Saturday, January 13, 2018 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Friday, January 19, 2018 The Old Triangle Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, January 20, 2018 The Old Triangle Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, January 27, 2018 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Friday, February 2, 2018 TOM PETTY Tribute @ The Tailgate Montague BAND
Saturday, February 3, 2018 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Friday, February 16, 2018 The Old Triangle Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, February 17, 2018 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Friday, February 23, 2018 Olde Dublin Pub Charlottetown BAND
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Olde Dublin Pub Charlottetown BAND
Saturday, March 3, 2018 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Saturday, March 17, 2018 (5 pm) The Old Triangle Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, March 17, 2018 (10 pm) The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Friday, March 23, 2018 The Silver Fox Summerside Trio
Friday, March 30, 2018 The Old Triangle Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, March 31, 2018 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Saturday, April 14, 2018 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Saturday, April 21, 2018 TOM PETTY Tribute @ Kings Playhouse Georgetown BAND
Friday, April 27, 2018 The Old Triangle Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, April 28, 2018 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Saturday, May 5, 2018 SPRING FLING @ Silver Fox Arena Summerside BAND
Saturday, May 12, 2018 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Friday, May 25, 2018 The Old Triangle Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, May 26, 2018 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Saturday, June 2, 2018 The Factory Charlottetown BAND

SAUL GOOD BAND, Charlottetown, Summerside, PEI.

CONTACT

info@saulgoodband.com