Saul Good Band

The Saul Good band plays music to dance to... all night long!

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, August 18, 2016 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, August 18, 2016 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, August 20, 2016 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, August 25, 2016 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, August 25, 2016 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, August 26, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, August 27, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, September 1, 2016 (7 pm) Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, September 1, 2016 (11 pm) Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, September 2, 2016 Acadian Festival Abram-Village BAND
Saturday, September 3, 2016 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, September 8, 2016 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, September 9, 2016 John Brown Grille Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, September 16, 2016 The Factory Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, September 17, 2016 The Factory Charlottetown BAND
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Thursday, September 29, 2016 Hunter's Ale House Charlottetown DUO
Friday, September 30, 2016 The Factory Charlottetown DUO
Saturday, October 1, 2016 The Factory Charlottetown BAND

SAUL GOOD BAND, Charlottetown, Summerside, PEI.

CONTACT

info@saulgoodband.ca